summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Schwinge <thomas@schwinge.name>2010-09-06 06:51:17 +0200
committerThomas Schwinge <thomas@schwinge.name>2010-09-06 06:51:17 +0200
commit12233cb72987ae234d8e5bafbeafba50836c1e40 (patch)
treeff4c2a4fa1fbb6b3457856ecd9b09ddb2accb3e5 /open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
parent7c347a599c9c44560f5be70fa06dfe75100e8051 (diff)
hurdextras -> open_issues/hurdextras
Diffstat (limited to 'open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn')
-rw-r--r--open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn100
1 files changed, 100 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn b/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..fa45a76
--- /dev/null
+++ b/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
@@ -0,0 +1,100 @@
+[[!meta copyright="Copyright © 2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc."]]
+
+[[!meta license="""[[!toggle id="license" text="GFDL 1.2+"]][[!toggleable
+id="license" text="Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this
+document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or
+any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant
+Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license
+is included in the section entitled [[GNU Free Documentation
+License|/fdl]]."]]"""]]
+
+This is about merging some hurdextras stuff into Hurd proper repostitories.
+
+[[!toc levels=2]]
+
+
+# OK
+
+## cvsfs
+
+/!\ Waiting for <https://savannah.gnu.org/support/?107474>.
+
+ * stesie -- OK
+
+## libfuse
+
+/!\ Waiting for <https://savannah.gnu.org/support/?107474>.
+
+ * stesie -- OK
+
+## mboxfs
+
+Tarball-import, plus trivial changes.
+
+ * Ludovic Courtes -- OK
+ * mmenal -- NOK (but trivial) -- OK
+
+## notice
+
+Tarball-import.
+
+ * Wolfgang Jährling <wolfgang@pro-linux.de> -- OK
+
+## run
+
+Tarball-import.
+
+ * Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@gnu.org> -- OK
+ * Manuel Menal <mmenal@hurdfr.org> -- NOK (but trivial) -- OK
+
+
+# Not Interesting
+
+## procfs
+
+Not interesting anymore, but perhaps import for posterity? Likewise for Neal's
+tarball(s).
+
+
+# Not OK
+
+## httpfs
+
+ * Arun V. <arunsark@yahoo.com> -- NOK
+ * Gopika U. K. <gopika78@yahoo.com> -- NOK
+ * mrphython / James A. Morrison <ja2morri@uwaterloo.ca> -- OK
+
+## jfs
+
+ * Sajith T S <sajith@symonds.net> -- NOK
+ * mmenal / Manuel Menal <mmenal@hurdfr.org> -- NOK
+
+## memfs
+
+ * Farid Hajji <farid.hajji@ob.kamp.net> -- NOK
+ * Ludovic Courtes <ludo@chbouib.org> -- OK
+ * mmenal -- NOK (but trivial) -- OK
+
+## pith
+
+[[tschwinge]] has some tarballs, too.
+
+ * John Tobey <jtobey@john-edwin-tobey.org> -- NOK
+ * Manuel Menal <mmenal@hurdfr.org> -- NOK (but trivial) -- OK
+
+## pptop
+
+ * Miles Bader -- OK
+ * Paul Emsley <paule@chem.gla.ac.uk> -- NOK
+ * James Morrison -- OK
+ * Neal Walfield -- OK
+ * Jon Arney <jarney1@cox.net> -- OK
+ * Alfredo Beaumont Sainz <alfredo.beaumont@gmail.com> -- NOK (but trivial) -- OK
+
+## smbfs
+
+ * rocky\_10\_balboa, gscrivano -- NOK (but has assignments various other GNU projects)
+
+## xmlfs
+
+ * mmenal -- NOK