summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorhttps://me.yahoo.com/a/g3Ccalpj0NhN566pHbUl6i9QF0QEkrhlfPM-#b1c14 <diana@web>2015-02-16 20:08:03 +0100
committerGNU Hurd web pages engine <web-hurd@gnu.org>2015-02-16 20:08:03 +0100
commit95878586ec7611791f4001a4ee17abf943fae3c1 (patch)
tree847cf658ab3c3208a296202194b16a6550b243cf /open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
parent8063426bf7848411b0ef3626d57be8cb4826715e (diff)
rename open_issues.mdwn to service_solahart_jakarta_selatan__082122541663.mdwn
Diffstat (limited to 'open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn')
-rw-r--r--open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn95
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 95 deletions
diff --git a/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn b/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
deleted file mode 100644
index d4f9d1b..0000000
--- a/open_issues/hurdextras.mdwn
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,95 +0,0 @@
-[[!meta copyright="Copyright © 2010, 2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc."]]
-
-[[!meta license="""[[!toggle id="license" text="GFDL 1.2+"]][[!toggleable
-id="license" text="Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this
-document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or
-any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant
-Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license
-is included in the section entitled [[GNU Free Documentation
-License|/fdl]]."]]"""]]
-
-This is about merging some hurdextras stuff into Hurd proper repostitories.
-
-[[!toc levels=2]]
-
-
-# OK
-
-## mboxfs
-
-Tarball-import, plus trivial changes.
-
- * Ludovic Courtes -- OK
- * mmenal -- OK
-
-## notice
-
-Tarball-import.
-
- * Wolfgang Jährling <wolfgang@pro-linux.de> -- OK
-
-## run
-
-Tarball-import.
-
- * Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@gnu.org> -- OK
- * Manuel Menal <mmenal@hurdfr.org> -- OK
-
-
-# Not Interesting
-
-## procfs
-
-Not interesting anymore, but perhaps import for posterity? Likewise for Neal's
-tarball(s).
-
-
-# Not OK
-
-Sent email to all *NOK*s on 2012-07-14, asking for assignment.
-
-
-## httpfs
-
- * Arun V. <arunsark@yahoo.com> -- NOK
- * Gopika U. K. <gopika78@yahoo.com> -- NOK
- * mrphython / James A. Morrison <ja2morri@uwaterloo.ca> -- OK
-
-## ipc_guide
-
- * Manuel Pavón Valderrama <mpavon@ugr.es> -- NOK
- * <cp46tan@hotpop.com> -- NOK
-
-## jfs
-
- * Sajith T S <sajith@symonds.net> -- NOK
- * mmenal / Manuel Menal <mmenal@hurdfr.org> -- OK
-
-## memfs
-
- * Farid Hajji <farid.hajji@ob.kamp.net> -- NOK
- * Ludovic Courtes <ludo@chbouib.org> -- OK
- * mmenal -- OK
-
-## pith
-
-[[tschwinge]] has some tarballs, too.
-
- * John Tobey <jtobey@john-edwin-tobey.org> -- NOK
- * Manuel Menal <mmenal@hurdfr.org> -- OK
-
-## pptop
-
- * Miles Bader -- OK
- * Paul Emsley <paule@chem.gla.ac.uk> -- NOK
- * James Morrison -- OK
- * Neal Walfield -- OK
- * Jon Arney <jarney1@cox.net> -- OK
- * Alfredo Beaumont Sainz <alfredo.beaumont@gmail.com> -- NOK (but trivial) -- OK
-
-## xmlfs
-
-Tarball-import.
-
- * Marc de Saint Sauveur <marc@hurdfr.org> -- NOK
- * mmenal -- OK